Recensioni

9,5
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
9,9
Comfort
9,6
Posizione della struttura
8,8
Servizi
9,5
Staff
9,6
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
9,4

Recensioni

    Martina.S
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    16 maggio 2018

    Bellissima guesthouse nel cuore di Sucre

    Ottima posizione e terrazza con vista spettacolare sulla città
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    18 marzo 2018
    Niente, tutto perfetto.
    Un'oasi di pace e tranquillità. Vista fantastica sulla città di Sucre in un quartiere tranquillo a 10 minuti a piedi dal centro. Pulito e curato in ogni dettaglio. La proprietaria molto disponibile per ogni cosa di cui avessimo bisogno Serena
    Hanna
    at

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    28 marzo 2018
    Beautiful place, fantastic view of the city even from my room, super nice kitchen with roof terrace. Very helpful owner
    Petra
    at

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    16 marzo 2018
    You should book for more nights is gets booked out really soon.
    Perfect!
    Agnese
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    7 marzo 2018
    One of the best places we have stayed in South America so far! The owner is so nice and she kept on checking if everything was ok with us. The shared bathroom was always very clean and the room was big and comfortable. The kitchen is big and clean and it has a balcony where you can eat and enjoy an amazing view of the city! The place is still close to the centre, but uphill. However a bus is only 1.50 bolivianos (or 5 for a taxi).
    古小姐
    tw

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    6 marzo 2018
    Very very clean.Nice view.Useful information.Room is big.
    Chit Yee Tai
    hk

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    4 marzo 2018

    I want to live here for a while.

    The view is wonderful.
    Jared
    bo

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    20 febbraio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Ruud
    nl

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    1 febbraio 2018
    Great view and good breakfast
    Chiara
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    30 dicembre 2017

    Molto piacevole!

    This place is very close to the center but in a quiet area!The room was very big and with a nice design...every little detail was in order. We had the possibility to cook in the kitchen an use the fridge. The owner and her daughter were very friendly!
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,2
    18 dicembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    CARLY
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    14 dicembre 2017
    Nothing
    We have been away from home travelling for around 3 months and this place was one of the best we stayed in. Even though we had a shared bathroom it felt like we had our own little studio apartment. The whole place is tastefully decorated ( European vibes), amazing terrace on the shared kitchen (totally spotless) and Tania could not have been more welcoming and sweet. We would have loved to have stayed longer than 2 nights but we were pushed to move on to keep to our itinerary!
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    26 novembre 2017
    Nothing
    Ambience Originality Locality Views Hostess Information
    Sophie
    fr

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    23 novembre 2017

    Great location, super host!!

    The location is great with a nice view of the city. The place is cozy, host is super nice, we had a great time!
    Ross
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    17 novembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Jeannie1304
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    7 novembre 2017

    Lovely Place to Stay with an amazing View

    I loved this place! I stayed here for 4 Nights in the Single Room with a wonderful View above the City. The Room is on the last floor oposite the Shared Kitchen with Balcony. Its run by a very friendly Family that is happy to help you. There is also a shared space on the ground floor with TV, Books and Games. The house has a lot of Greens and Art, as well as a Dog and a Cat. They give Good recommendations what to See in the City. Towels and even Bathrobe was provided. Its located uphill gut still in historic Center. Minibus from Center is 1,50 Bolivianos or Walk for free 😉
    be

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    30 ottobre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Shabana
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    29 ottobre 2017

    Lovely place to stay

    Tania was a great host. She was very helpful. The place is beautiful. A home away from home.
    bo

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    21 ottobre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Liselotte
    nl

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    18 ottobre 2017

    I was having a good time in casa al Tronco!

    Nice, quiete place. Beautiful view over Sucre! Perfect if you do not want to stay in the city center, it's only a ten minute walk
Caricamento recensioni...