후기

9.5
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
9.9
편안함
9.6
숙소 위치
8.8
시설
9.5
직원
9.6
가격 대비 가치
9.4

후기

    SEULHEE
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 4월 4일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Sunjae
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 3월 9일
    숙소 물이 아주 뜨겁지는 않고 약간 미지근한 정도여서 조금 아쉬웠어요
    숙소 자체가 너무 예쁘고 주방에서 보이는 경치가 너무 좋았어요~!
    gaeun
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 2월 27일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Sangle
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 2월 24일

    전망좋고 편안한집

    없음
    전망과 깨끗함
    Sae Hee Nam
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 2월 18일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    SELHEE OH
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 2월 9일

    가성비 짱. 전망좋은 카페.

    가끔 마당에 개가 똥을 싸면 밤에 돌아다닐 때 밟을 수가 있음. 샤워기가 너무 높아 키 작은 여성(150대)은 손이 닿지 않음.
    친절한 주인, 전망좋은 주방, 예쁜 집, 좁지 않은 방, 위치가 아르마스에서 조금 멀 수 있으나 충분히 도보 가능. 주방 편히 사용 가능. 가성비 짱짱. 주방이 전망이 좋아서 따로 미라도르에 가지 않아도 됨. 핫샤워. 수건 제공.
    Hanna
    at

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 3월 28일
    Beautiful place, fantastic view of the city even from my room, super nice kitchen with roof terrace. Very helpful owner
    Petra
    at

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 3월 16일
    You should book for more nights is gets booked out really soon.
    Perfect!
    Agnese
    it

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 3월 7일
    One of the best places we have stayed in South America so far! The owner is so nice and she kept on checking if everything was ok with us. The shared bathroom was always very clean and the room was big and comfortable. The kitchen is big and clean and it has a balcony where you can eat and enjoy an amazing view of the city! The place is still close to the centre, but uphill. However a bus is only 1.50 bolivianos (or 5 for a taxi).
    古小姐
    tw

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 3월 6일
    Very very clean.Nice view.Useful information.Room is big.
    Chit Yee Tai
    hk

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 3월 4일

    I want to live here for a while.

    The view is wonderful.
    Jared
    bo

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 2월 20일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Ruud
    nl

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 2월 1일
    Great view and good breakfast
    Chiara
    it

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 12월 30일

    Molto piacevole!

    This place is very close to the center but in a quiet area!The room was very big and with a nice design...every little detail was in order. We had the possibility to cook in the kitchen an use the fridge. The owner and her daughter were very friendly!
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    6.2
    2017년 12월 18일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    CARLY
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 12월 14일
    Nothing
    We have been away from home travelling for around 3 months and this place was one of the best we stayed in. Even though we had a shared bathroom it felt like we had our own little studio apartment. The whole place is tastefully decorated ( European vibes), amazing terrace on the shared kitchen (totally spotless) and Tania could not have been more welcoming and sweet. We would have loved to have stayed longer than 2 nights but we were pushed to move on to keep to our itinerary!
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 11월 26일
    Nothing
    Ambience Originality Locality Views Hostess Information
    Sophie
    fr

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2017년 11월 23일

    Great location, super host!!

    The location is great with a nice view of the city. The place is cozy, host is super nice, we had a great time!
    Ross
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 11월 17일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Jeannie1304
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 11월 7일

    Lovely Place to Stay with an amazing View

    I loved this place! I stayed here for 4 Nights in the Single Room with a wonderful View above the City. The Room is on the last floor oposite the Shared Kitchen with Balcony. Its run by a very friendly Family that is happy to help you. There is also a shared space on the ground floor with TV, Books and Games. The house has a lot of Greens and Art, as well as a Dog and a Cat. They give Good recommendations what to See in the City. Towels and even Bathrobe was provided. Its located uphill gut still in historic Center. Minibus from Center is 1,50 Bolivianos or Walk for free 😉
이용 후기 로딩중