Beoordelingen

9,5
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
9,9
Comfort
9,6
Locatie accommodatie
8,8
Faciliteiten
9,5
Personeel
9,6
Waar voor uw geld
9,4

Beoordelingen

    Gerrie
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    22 maart 2018

    Een fantastische Casa, ruime kamers, prachtig uitzicht, zeer goed verzorgd.

    Niets
    De Casa is een pareltje in een authentieke rustige en historische omgeving. De Casa heeft prachtige kamers, met een balkon waar je een fantastisch uitzicht hebt over een gedeelte van de oude stad en de Casa heeft een heerlijk binnenverblijf. De eigenaresse runt de Casa op een zeer zorgzame wijze, alles is heel goed verzorgd en zij helpt je als je iets nodig hebt. De beste Casa op onze reis.
    Martien
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    29 januari 2018

    Een prettige plek om te verblijven met ruime kamer.

    Er was geen ontbijt maar er was keuken faciliteit dus het was eenvoudig om zelf voor het ontbijt te zorgen. Mooi uitzicht van het balkon over de stad en dicht bij een mooi uitkijkpunt.
    Hanna
    at

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    28 maart 2018
    Beautiful place, fantastic view of the city even from my room, super nice kitchen with roof terrace. Very helpful owner
    Petra
    at

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    16 maart 2018
    You should book for more nights is gets booked out really soon.
    Perfect!
    Agnese
    it

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    7 maart 2018
    One of the best places we have stayed in South America so far! The owner is so nice and she kept on checking if everything was ok with us. The shared bathroom was always very clean and the room was big and comfortable. The kitchen is big and clean and it has a balcony where you can eat and enjoy an amazing view of the city! The place is still close to the centre, but uphill. However a bus is only 1.50 bolivianos (or 5 for a taxi).
    古小姐
    tw

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    6 maart 2018
    Very very clean.Nice view.Useful information.Room is big.
    Chit Yee Tai
    hk

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    4 maart 2018

    I want to live here for a while.

    The view is wonderful.
    Jared
    bo

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    20 februari 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Ruud
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    1 februari 2018
    Great view and good breakfast
    Chiara
    it

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    30 december 2017

    Molto piacevole!

    This place is very close to the center but in a quiet area!The room was very big and with a nice design...every little detail was in order. We had the possibility to cook in the kitchen an use the fridge. The owner and her daughter were very friendly!
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,2
    18 december 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    CARLY
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    14 december 2017
    Nothing
    We have been away from home travelling for around 3 months and this place was one of the best we stayed in. Even though we had a shared bathroom it felt like we had our own little studio apartment. The whole place is tastefully decorated ( European vibes), amazing terrace on the shared kitchen (totally spotless) and Tania could not have been more welcoming and sweet. We would have loved to have stayed longer than 2 nights but we were pushed to move on to keep to our itinerary!
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    26 november 2017
    Nothing
    Ambience Originality Locality Views Hostess Information
    Sophie
    fr

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    23 november 2017

    Great location, super host!!

    The location is great with a nice view of the city. The place is cozy, host is super nice, we had a great time!
    Ross
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    17 november 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Jeannie1304
    de

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    7 november 2017

    Lovely Place to Stay with an amazing View

    I loved this place! I stayed here for 4 Nights in the Single Room with a wonderful View above the City. The Room is on the last floor oposite the Shared Kitchen with Balcony. Its run by a very friendly Family that is happy to help you. There is also a shared space on the ground floor with TV, Books and Games. The house has a lot of Greens and Art, as well as a Dog and a Cat. They give Good recommendations what to See in the City. Towels and even Bathrobe was provided. Its located uphill gut still in historic Center. Minibus from Center is 1,50 Bolivianos or Walk for free 😉
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    30 oktober 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Shabana
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    29 oktober 2017

    Lovely place to stay

    Tania was a great host. She was very helpful. The place is beautiful. A home away from home.
    bo

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    21 oktober 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Liselotte
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    18 oktober 2017

    I was having a good time in casa al Tronco!

    Nice, quiete place. Beautiful view over Sucre! Perfect if you do not want to stay in the city center, it's only a ten minute walk
Beoordelingen worden geladen